Strong Look Records

release / STR0000011
Matt Banham "Live In Adelaide"

June 21, 2019 / Digital

BUY: Bandcamp / iTunes

STREAM: Spotify / Apple Music

More: Matt Banham

1. Making Memories
2. Die For Something
3. My Broken Brother
4. The Chelsea Theatre
5. Stand Up Bob Dylan, You're A Star
6. Peak/Ridge
7. Woman
8. Girls Are The Devil
9. Party To Survive
10. Fall In Love (A Sleepy Love Song)
11. Sucked in Matt (with Thee Silver Jubilee Memorial Big Band featuring Tasmania)

Recorded live at the Hotel Metro in Adelaide on December 28, 2018 by Patrick Lockwood. Mastered by Yutts. Album cover by Tam Bower.